ff879093c6 · Use location column for SNMP Contact instead of hardcoded value · Updated 2026-08-31 20:41:45 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?